हिमाली स्वरहरु – NOA 11th Annual Convention and General Meeting

NOA 11th Annual Convention and General Meeting

admin January 24, 2012 0

NOA 11th Annual Convention and General Meeting, May 27, 2012

Dear NOA friends, families, and well wishers,
Jwojalapa! 
It is our great pleasure to cordially invite you to the Newah Organization of America’s 11thAnnual Convention and General Meeting in the Washington, DC, metropolitan area. Please mark your calendar for Sunday May 27, 2012.  As always, we will have very informative presentations on the NOA convention theme, a well-known cultural program, and a special program for kids. The time, venue, and more details of the convention will be announced soon.
Come join us over the Memorial Day holiday weekend for our traditional gathering of NOA members, friends, families, and supporters!

For more information, please contact:
Season Shrestha: 410-404-5388season@newah.org
Birendra Pradhan: 347-400-4173birendra@newah.org
Ravi Pradhan: 443-604-0478ravi@newah.org
Babita Shrestha: 703-477-6920babita@newah.org
Mahindra Pradhan: 301-821-2796mahindra@newah.org
Ram Lal  Shrestha: 240-581-0078ramlals@newah.org
Pushkar Prajapati: 703-270-8456pushkar@newah.org
Bishomver Pradhan: 443-839-520/ bishomver@newah.org
Rajesh Lal Shrestha: 301-905-7348rajesh@newah.org

Sponsorships and donations  :  NOA welcomes contributions from any individual or company wanting to sponsor any of the planned programs. NOA will be grateful for your support of our activities! All donations and contributions to NOA are tax deductible; NOA is a fully accredited permanent 501C3 Tax-Exempt, Non-Profit, Public Charitable Organization.

We hope you will accept our invitation to come and spend the day with us. Thank you very much in advance for your participation in and continued support of NOA. Please visitwww.newah.org  for updates and more details about the event.
Again, don’t forget to mark your calendar for Sunday, May 27th—and help us by forwarding this announcement to your friends and family. We hope to see you there!

Regards,
The Executive Committee 
Newah Organization of America (NOA) 
(Information was received via email)


Share

Leave A Response »